Blogging… & Instagram.

I literally have not written a blog post in SO long. It’s just so time consuming! Oskar is keeping me pretty busy with his reflux (which is much much better) and I think he has sore gums! It’s going to be hell when he starts teething properly!!

Oskar will be 12 weeks old on Monday so I will put his update up then! I am planning on doing a review on his mamaroo at some point too!

I haven’t disappeared completely so if any of you have instagram feel free to follow me as I am spending most of my time on there recently! It is @kirstylillian

Anyway; I want to write so much about Oskar but I will save that for his update! Here is my little beauty!

IMG_3816-1

Kirsty x

Leave a Reply

