I finally have a baby!! 

Currently sitting in my hospital bed awaiting a blood transfusion and drugged up on paracetemol to help with the pain of the stitches.. but I have a baby! At long last.. 

 

Oskar was born 09.01.2017 at 20:58 weighing 7lbs 14oz. Such a chunk! I will write a post about what went on etc. When I feel abit better and more with it. I feel so guilty at the mo because I can’t do very much with him as I’m stuck to a hospital bed 😦 

I’ll put up another post soon:)

                      Kirsty x 

One thought on “I finally have a baby!! 

Leave a Reply

