24 weeks and 1 day pregnant!

6 months already! Where is this pregnancy going?! That’s all I can say!

Apparently, according to my Pregnancy+ app, as always, my baby is approx. 11.81 inches long and weighs 1.32 pounds! Thats still approx. about the same size as an eggplant which im none of the wiser as to what one of those are haha!

This week I feel so tired. Literally, usually I feel tired, but this week tiredness has deffo gotten worse. I find it harder to wake up in the morning even after 7-8 hours sleep, which is pretty good for me! I’m still not wanting to wake up and then falling asleep or finding it hard to stay awake around 8-9pm.

This is probably TMI but I literally think I STILL have this dreaded water infection and I’m still on antibiotics and just being handed creams-.- I think this is probably here to stay until this baby gets here! Yesterday, (06.09.16) he must have been laying on a nerve. I could hardly walk it was such a sharp pain! My friends at work were prodding him to try and get him to move! He was having none of it for about 4 hours and then decided to kick me and then move! Better late than never I suppose 🙂

When I write my udpates I always feel like I’m leaving information out. but nothing really happens in a week! Not for me anyways – so far if it wasnt for him moving I literally don’t feel pregnant! – Still no stretch marks woo! *touch wood;))*

People have been telling me that compared to last week my bump has ‘popped’ and I look abit bigger! I ordered a few tops (a few are maternity and another I took a gamble and just ordered a bigger size) so hopefully that will give me something different to wear haha!

Here is my 6 month bump! 🙂

IMG_0268.JPG

 

Kirsty x

Leave a Reply

