10 Weeks and 3 Days pregnant (I believe!)

Obviously I can’t say that I am definitely 10 weeks and 3 days pregnant because I have not yet had my dating scan! I don’t really feel pregnant anymore.. My morning sickness only lasted what? a week! The stomach cramps and constant uncomfortable feeling has disappeared. And its still too early to feel the baby move!

IMG_7700.JPG

 

Today I went to go and put on a crop top for this amazing weather and I noticed that I’m starting to get a small bump. It will seem teeny tiny to everyone else but to me its the biggest I’ve ever been! I can’t even wear my crop tops anymore haha πŸ˜€ It’ll be worth it in the end I’m sure πŸ™‚

IMG_7917.JPG

 

See! Like I say, it will seem teeny to some people, but to me its still something that I’ve not had there before! Seeing my bump start to form has definitely made me feel more excited πŸ™‚ Hopefully within the next few weeks I may start to feel small flutters as my baby begins to move! (Thats if I’m as far as I believe i am πŸ™‚ ) All will be confirmed at the end of the month πŸ™‚

Kirsty x

Leave a Reply

